Applicant Details

In Game Nickname: Black

Steam Profile Id: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Stalloneinnit/

Date of Birth: 08/08/01

Connection speed: 216.9  Mbps download  3.61  Mbps upload

Country & Nationality: United Kingdom

Background

Current/Previous Squads: No Current Squads, Previously in SFG

Reasons for applying to VCB: I want to apply for VCB as I was watching the stream tonight and seemed like the idle place for me to come. I was looking for a unit which is run well and played to more of a relaxed level compared to other units.

Heard about VCB from: Watching MikePhoneix and Telfer

Experience with the OFP/ArmA series: Played Arma 2 and Arma 3

Real life military experience: Currently serving in the Royal Engineers as a Plant Operator Mechanic, I used to do cadets for 2 years before I joined.

About the applicant: Called "Black" or "Blackie" by the other lads. Im a Sapper in the Royal Engineers. Serving for just over a year now. Im really enjoying my time so far. Outside of the Army I like to spend my time playing Ice hockey aswell as playing my Computer. I play a wide range of games and like to have alot of fun.

VCB Policies

The applicant agrees that they:

[Yes] Is able to attend 50% or more mission nights in a month (i.e. at least 4)

[Yes] Has read the VCB Information Pack

[Yes] Owns a legitimate and working copy of ArmA3 & Apex

[Yes] Is at least 18 years of age

[Yes] Owns a working microphone and both speaks and understands English

[Yes] Will never bring the VOLCBAT name into disrepute on any public forums while a member

[Yes] Will never discuss or share any ArmA addons we are currently beta testing

[Yes] Will check the forum regularly and post their availability and absencesin the relevant thread

Thanks for the app. We will review and get back to you